More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Apartment for sale, Square 26, Podgorica

3.000 € /m2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 23, 2021
  • Not Available Garages
  • Year Built:Newer Building

Opis

Postoji mogućnost kupovine namještenog stana u Square 26 po ceni od 3000€ po m2, više informacija samo za zainteresovane kupce.

This post is also available in: MNE

Address: Square 26
City:
State/County:
Country: Montenegro
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21585
Price: 3.000 € /m2
Year Built: Newer Building
Other Features
Balcony
Elevator
Embassy
Garden
Private parking
Reception
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call +38267421833 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

13
Sales

Dvosoban stan za prodaju City kvart

120.000 €
Ovaj stan ima klime u svakoj sobi, grejalice u svakoj sobi i podno grejanje u kuhinji i ku ...
22 1 74
9
Sales

Two Bedroom Apartment For Sale, Master Kvart...

115.570 €
Two bedroom apartment for sale in Master Kvart. The apartment is located on 4th floor. Thi ...
22 2 68
11
Rented
Sale and Rent

Two bedroom apartment for rent, behind Delta...

600 € For Sale 103000
Furnished two bedroom apartment for rent, 50m2, behind Delta City. The structure of the ap ...
21 Not Available 50
9
Rented

One bedroom apartment for rent and sale, Cit...

550 € 129000€
Stan ima 46m2 i nalazi se na 3. spratu u zgradi Zetagradnje, kod Volija. Potpuno je namješ ...
11 Није доступно 46
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Vukajlo Ivanović