More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Studio Apartment, City Kej, Podgorica

220 €
City kej, Podgorica, , ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 7, 2022
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages
  • 32
  • Year Built:Novogradnja

Opis

New and nice furnished studio apartment for rent in City kej. Apartment is on 9th floor in new building. Beautiful view. East side. Two elevators.

This post is also available in: MNE

Address: City kej, Podgorica
City:
State/County:
Country: Montenegro
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 27917
Price: 220 €
Property Size: 32
Rooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Year Built: Novogradnja
Bedrooms: 0 studio
Floor: 9th
Orientation: East
furniture: Furnished
Other Features
Balcony
Beautiful view
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call +38267421833 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

12
Rented

One bedroom apartment for rent, City kej, Po...

500 €
Izdaje se jednosoban stan od 50m2 na 5. spratu. Zgrada ima 2 lifta. Stan će uskoro biti ko ...
11 Није доступно 50
12
Rented

Two bedroom apartment for rent, Zagorič, Pod...

700 €
Two bedroom apartment for rent in Zagorič, near Vezir bridge. It has 69m2 and is located o ...
21 Није доступно 69
10
Rented

Warm Home – One bedroom apartment for ...

350 €
A really good apartment in a house that has 2 more apartments that are already rented. Onl ...
11 1 58
20
Rented

One bedroom apartment for rent, City kej, Po...

For Rent 450 € For Sale 87.500€
One bedroom apartment for rent in City kej. First building in City kej. The building has 2 ...
11 Није доступно
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Vukajlo Ivanović