More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results
Advanced Search
More Search Options
we found 0 results

House for rent and sale, Golubovci, Podgorica

500 € 250000€
Zeta, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 8, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • Није доступно Garages
  • 220
  • Year Built:Starogradnja

Opis

The house has 2 levels and a mezzanine, with internal stairs. It has 4 bedrooms, living room, dining room, 3 corridors, summer kitchen, pantry, bathroom, as well as 4 balconies. The house is equipped, air-conditioned and has a wood stove.

This post is also available in: MNE RUS

Address: Zeta
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Црна Гора
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 113625
Price: 500 € 250000€
Property Size: 220
Bedrooms: 4
Estitor Neighborhood: Zeta
Estitor m2: 220
Estitor Category: Rent
Estitor Type: House
Estitor City: Podgorica Okolina
Estitor Adresa: Golubovci
Year Built: Starogradnja
Bedrooms: Није доступно
Floor: Није доступно
Floors: Није доступно
Garages: Није доступно
Garage Size: Није доступно
Orientation: Није доступно
furniture: Furnished
Other Features
Balcony
Garden
Private parking
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call +38269349203 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Other Agents

Vukajlo Ivanović

CEO
The only way to be truly satisfied is to do what you believe is great work. And the only w ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

16
Sales

House for sale, Zeta, Podgorica

120.000 €
House for sale in Mahala, Zeta. The house has 90m2 and consists of 2 bedrooms, living room ...
21 Није доступно 90
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Katarina Gagić