More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

House for sale, Paštrovačka Gora, Petrovac

136.500 €
Petrovac,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 10, 2024
  • Није доступно Garages
  • 80
  • Year Built:Starogradnja

Opis

The house is located on Paštrovacka Gora with a superb view of the sea (Buljarica). It has its own water source, solar collectors, two electricity generators, fenced.

Plot 2775 m²
House 80 m²

This post is also available in: MNE RUS

Address: Petrovac
City:
State/County:
Country: Црна Гора
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 113762
Price: 136.500 €
Property Size: 80
Property Lot Size: 2,775
Estitor Neighborhood: Ostalo
Estitor m2: 80
Estitor Category: Sale
Estitor Type: House
Estitor City: Petrovac
Estitor Adresa: Petrovac
Year Built: Starogradnja
Bedrooms: Није доступно
Floor: Није доступно
Floors: Није доступно
Garages: Није доступно
Garage Size: Није доступно
Orientation: Није доступно
furniture: Није доступно
Other Features
Beautiful view
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call +38267421833 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Other Agents

13 listings

Katarina Gagić

Manager
Nije važno koliko radiš, već je važno koliko ljubavi unosiš u ono što radiš i koliko to da ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Vukajlo Ivanović