More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

One bedroom apartment for rent, Preko Morače, Podgorica

280 €
19 Ivana Vujoševića, Podgorica, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 28, 2022
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages
  • 38
  • Year Built:Starogradnja

Opis

One bedroom apartment for rent in Preko Morače. The apartment is located on the 4th floor, has a terrace and elevator. It has 38m2.

This post is also available in: MNE

Address: 19 Ivana Vujoševića, Podgorica
City:
State/County:
Country: Montenegro
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31386
Price: 280 €
Property Size: 38
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Year Built: Starogradnja
Bedrooms: 1
Floor: 4th
furniture: Furnished
Other Features
Balcony
Beautiful view
Elevator
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call +38267421833 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

10
Rented

Two bedroom apartment for rent, Blok 5/Preko...

800 €
A two bedroom apartment for rent. It is in an older building but the apartment is renovate ...
21 Not Available 76
13
Rented

Two bedroom apartment for rent, Preko Morače...

700 €
Izdaje se dvosoban stan Preko Morače, na 4. spratu. Stan ima 70m2. Two bedroom apartment f ...
21 Није доступно 70
18
Rented

Two bedroom apartment, Preko Morače, Podgori...

800 €
An excellent two bedroom apartment for rent in Zetagradnja building next to Palada. It fac ...
21.5 Not Available 71
11
Rented

One bedroom apartment for rent, Preko Morače...

500 €
54m2 apartment for rent. It has been completely renovated and contains everything you need ...
11 Није доступно 54
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Vukajlo Ivanović