More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

One bedroom apartment for rent, Zagorič, Podgorica

350 €
II Crnogorskog bataljona 2/13, Podgorica, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 11, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages
  • 41
  • Year Built:Not Available

Opis

One bedroom apartment for rent in Zagorič. It has 41m2. The apartment is located on the 2nd floor.

This post is also available in: MNE

Address: II Crnogorskog bataljona 2/13, Podgorica
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Montenegro
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 69855
Price: 350 €
Property Size: 41
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Floor: 2nd
Floors: not first and not last
furniture: Furnished
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call +38269349203 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

36
Rented

Unique – One bedroom apartment, City kej, Po...

500 €
A beautiful apartment for rent in City kej. The building and apartment are new. Two elevat ...
11 Not Available
10
Rented

One bedroom apartment for rent, Zagorič, Pod...

450 €
One bedroom apartment for rent in Zagoric. Its new apartment and nicely furnished. Apartme ...
11 Not Available
12
Rented

Two bedroom apartment for rent, Zagorič, Pod...

700 €
Two bedroom apartment for rent in Zagorič, near Vezir bridge. It has 69m2 and is located o ...
21 Није доступно 69
10
Rented

Warm Home – One bedroom apartment for ...

350 €
A really good apartment in a house that has 2 more apartments that are already rented. Onl ...
11 1 58
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Katarina Gagić