More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Jednosoban stan za prodaju, Budva

51.450 €
Budva,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 13, 2022
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages
  • 32
  • Year Built:Not Available

Opis

Prodaje se jednosoban stan površine 32m2. Stan se nalazi na 2. spratu, zgrada nema lift. Stan se takođe i izdaje po cijeni od 400€.

This post is also available in: MNE

Address: Budva
City:
State/County:
Country: Montenegro
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 24335
Price: 51.450 €
Property Size: 32
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Floor: 2nd
Floors: not first and not last
Other Features
Balcony
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call +38267421833 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

18
Sales

Duplex – Three bedroom apartment for s...

625.800 €
Na samom ulazu u Budvu na rtu Zavala, u novosagrađenoj zgradi Harmonija prodaje se trosoba ...
32 Not Available 149
16
Sales

Two bedroom apartment for sale, Pržno, Budva

237.000 €
A luxuriously furnished two-room apartment in Pržno above the Maestral hotel is for sale. ...
21 1 76
14
Sales

Two bedroom apartment for sale, Budva

280.000 €
A well-furnished two bedroom apartment for sale in Budva with a sea view. The apartment ha ...
21 Није доступно 78
14
Sales

Duplex, Three bedroom apartment for sale, Bu...

245.000 €
Prodaje se stan u centru Budve. Površine 85m2, duplex, nalazi se na 5. spratu. Zgrada ima ...
31 1 85
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Vukajlo Ivanović