More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Land for rent, Blizna, Podgorica

Blizna,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 25, 2024
  • Није доступно Garages
  • Year Built:Није доступно

Opis

A plot of land with a total area of ​​about 13,000 m2 is for rent. The house is basically 125m2 + 125m2 floor + garage about 40m2 and about 80m2 has been added around the back of the house.

This post is also available in: MNE RUS

Address: Blizna
City:
State/County:
Country: Црна Гора
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 96732
Property Lot Size: 13,000
Estitor Neighborhood: Ostalo
Estitor m2: 13000
Estitor Category: Rent
Estitor Type: Land
Estitor City: Podgorica Okolina
Estitor Adresa: Blizna
Year Built: Није доступно
Bedrooms: Није доступно
Floor: Није доступно
Floors: Није доступно
Garages: Није доступно
Garage Size: Није доступно
Available from: 2024-01-25
Orientation: Није доступно
furniture: Није доступно
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call +38267421833 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Other Agents

13 listings

Katarina Gagić

Manager
Nije važno koliko radiš, već je važno koliko ljubavi unosiš u ono što radiš i koliko to da ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

7
Rentals

Office space with land for rent and sale, Ce...

6.000 € 927000€
The building is in the gray zone and is intended for office space, mini shopping center, r ...
Није доступно 432
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Vukajlo Ivanović