More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Office space for rent, Tuški put, Podgorica

500 €

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 1, 2024
  • Није доступно Garages
  • 50
  • Year Built:Starogradnja

Opis

Izdaje se poslovni prostor od 50m2 na Tuškom putu. Ima ulaz sa 2 strane.

Office space of 50m2 for rent in Tuški put. It has entrance from 2 sides.

This post is also available in: MNE RUS

Address: 4 jula
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Црна Гора
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 86322
Price: 500 €
Property Size: 50
Estitor Neighborhood: Zabjelo
Estitor m2: 50
Estitor Category: Rent
Estitor Type: Business Space
Estitor City: Podgorica
Estitor Adresa: 4 jul
Year Built: Starogradnja
Bedrooms: Није доступно
Floor: 0 ground floor
Floors: ground floor
Garages: Није доступно
Garage Size: Није доступно
Available from: 2023-10-06
Orientation: Није доступно
furniture: Unfurnished
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call +38269349203 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Other Agents

Vukajlo Ivanović

CEO
The only way to be truly satisfied is to do what you believe is great work. And the only w ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Katarina Gagić