More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Office space for rent, Zlatica, Podgorica

500 €
Mihaila Ivanovića, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 27, 2024
  • Није доступно Garages
  • 40
  • Year Built:Није доступно

Opis

3 office spaces and a garage are for rent. The price for individual issuance is €190. Each space is about 40m2. It is located near the Smederevo restaurant and the roundabout.

This post is also available in: MNE RUS

Address: Mihaila Ivanovića
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Црна Гора
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 112703
Price: 500 €
Property Size: 40
Estitor Neighborhood: Zlatica
Estitor m2: 40
Estitor Category: Rent
Estitor Type: Business Space
Estitor City: Podgorica
Estitor Adresa: Mihaila Ivanovića
Year Built: Није доступно
Bedrooms: Није доступно
Floor: Није доступно
Floors: Није доступно
Garages: Није доступно
Garage Size: Није доступно
Available from: 2024-06-27
Orientation: Није доступно
furniture: Није доступно
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call +38269349203 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Other Agents

Vukajlo Ivanović

CEO
The only way to be truly satisfied is to do what you believe is great work. And the only w ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Katarina Gagić