More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

One bedroom apartment for rent, Brežine, Petrovac

500 €
Petrovac,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 3, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Није доступно Garages
  • 36
  • Year Built:Starogradnja

Opis

Apartment for rent in Brežine, Petrovac. It has 36m2 + 3m2 terrace. It is located on the 3rd (last floor). The TV has been replaced with a new one.

This post is also available in: MNE RUS

Address: Petrovac
City:
State/County:
Country: Црна Гора
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 113238
Price: 500 €
Property Size: 36
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Estitor Neighborhood: Ostalo
Estitor m2: 36
Estitor Category: Rent
Estitor Type: Apartment
Estitor City: Budva
Estitor Adresa: Petrovac
Year Built: Starogradnja
Bedrooms: 1
Floor: 3rd
Floors: Last floor
Garages: Није доступно
Garage Size: Није доступно
Available from: 2024-07-03
Orientation: Није доступно
furniture: Furnished
Other Features
Balcony
Beautiful view
Sea view
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call +38267421833 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Other Agents

13 listings

Katarina Gagić

Manager
Nije važno koliko radiš, već je važno koliko ljubavi unosiš u ono što radiš i koliko to da ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

22
Rentals

One bedroom apartment for rent, Petrovac

550 €
One bedroom apartment for rent. It has 44m2. The apartment is located on the 2nd floor. Th ...
11 Није доступно 44
41
Rentals

Two bedroom apartment for rent and sale, Pet...

1.250 € 227000€ for sale
Two bedroom apartment of 60m2, 25m2 terrace to the pool, 20m2 garage plus parking space in ...
21 1 60
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Vukajlo Ivanović