More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

One bedroom apartment for sale, Blok 5, Podgorica

101.500 €
Arsenija Čarnojevića, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 7, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Није доступно Garages
  • 58
  • Year Built:Starogradnja

Opis

One bedroom apartment of 58m2 on the 3rd floor is for sale. Nearby there are elementary schools, kindergartens, a health center, pharmacies, cafes and everything else necessary for life.

This post is also available in: MNE RUS

Address: Arsenija Čarnojevića
City:
State/County:
Country: Црна Гора
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 92172
Price: 101.500 €
Property Size: 58
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Estitor Neighborhood: Blok 5
Estitor m2: 58
Estitor Category: Sale
Estitor Type: Apartment
Estitor City: Podgorica
Estitor Adresa: Arsenija Čarnojevića
Year Built: Starogradnja
Bedrooms: 1
Floor: 3rd
Floors: not first and not last
Garages: Није доступно
Garage Size: Није доступно
Available from: 2023-12-01
Orientation: Није доступно
furniture: Unfurnished
Other Features
Balcony
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call +38267421833 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Other Agents

13 listings

Katarina Gagić

Manager
Nije važno koliko radiš, već je važno koliko ljubavi unosiš u ono što radiš i koliko to da ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

11
Sold

Studio apartment for sale, blok 6, Podgorica

40.000 €
Furnished studio apartment of 30 m2 for sale. It is located in an excellent location in th ...
1 Није доступно 30
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Vukajlo Ivanović