More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Land for sale, village Palež, Žabljak

44.000 €
Palež,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 19, 2021
  • Not Available Garages
  • 2,200
  • Year Built:Not Available

Opis

Prodaje se plac na Žabljaku, selo Palež na 3km od centra. Lokacija uz glavni seoski put. Dostupnost vode i struje. Veličina placa 2200m2. Cena 20€/m2

This post is also available in: MNE

Address: Palež
City:
State/County:
Country: Montenegro
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21263
Price: 44.000 €
Property Size: 2,200
Property Lot Size: 2,200
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call +38269349203 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

1
Sales

Land for sale, Žabljak

30 €
Land for sale in Žabljak – Pašina voda. It has 10000m2 and can be sold in lots of le ...
Није доступно
21
Sales

House for sale, Motički gaj, Žabljak

100.000 €
A house of 75 m2 is for sale in Žabljak. The plot has 360m2. It is 1 km away from the Savi ...
Није доступно 75
3
Sales

Land for sale, Žabljak

Land for sale 30m away from Žabljak, untouched nature, old house, forest, pastures, meadow ...
Није доступно
1
Sales

House and land for sale, Kovačka dolina, Žab...

Imamo zemlju i placeve 1200m od centra u Kovackoj dolini i kucu tačno kod hotela Zlatni bo ...
Not Available
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Katarina Gagić