More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Office space for rent and sale, Blok 6, Podgorica

400 €
Blok 6, Podgorica, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 10, 2024
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Није доступно Garages
  • 34
  • Year Built:Novogradnja

Opis

Office space 34m2 in Blok 6. It can be used for various purposes, cafe, office etc.

This post is also available in: MNE

Address: Blok 6, Podgorica
City:
State/County:
Country: Авганистан
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 64040
Price: 400 €
Property Size: 34
Rooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Estitor Category: Није доступно
Estitor Type: Није доступно
Estitor City: Није доступно
Year Built: Novogradnja
Bedrooms: Није доступно
Floor: -1 sub terrain
Floors: sub terrain
Garages: Није доступно
Garage Size: Није доступно
Orientation: Није доступно
furniture: Furnished
Other Features
Garden
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call +38269349203 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

5
Rentals

Business space for rent, Blok 5, Podgorica

2.500 €
Izdaje se poslovni prostor od 200m2 sa inventarom. Postoji mogućnost opremanja kuhinje za ...
Није доступно 200
8
Rentals

Office space for rent, Blok 9, Podgorica

850 €
Office space with a total area of ​​92m2 is for rent, on the ground floor of the house, in ...
Није доступно 92
7
Rentals

Office space for rent, Blok 6, Podgorica

350 €
Office space for rent in the Russian tower in blok 6. Suitable for all purposes. It has 2 ...
Није доступно 32
13
Sales

Office space for sale, Blok 9, Podgorica

110.000 €
Prodaje se poslovni prostor površine 67m2. Poslovni je 2.5 etažni, pogodan je za sve namje ...
Није доступно 67
Dandelion Nekretnine
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Katarina Gagić