More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Studio apartment for rent, Lepa Kata, Podgorica

300 €
Oktobarske revolucije, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 2, 2024
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Није доступно Garages
  • 28
  • Year Built:Starogradnja

Opis

Izdaje se garsonjera od 28m2 na 7. spratu u ulici Oktobarske revolucije.

A 28m2 studio apartment for rent on the 7th floor in Oktobarske revolucije street.

This post is also available in: MNE RUS

Address: Oktobarske revolucije
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Црна Гора
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 112972
Price: 300 €
Property Size: 28
Rooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Estitor Neighborhood: Oktobarske Revolucije
Estitor m2: 28
Estitor Category: Rent
Estitor Type: Apartment
Estitor City: Podgorica
Estitor Adresa: Oktobarske revolucije
Year Built: Starogradnja
Bedrooms: 0 studio
Floor: 7th
Floors: Није доступно
Garages: Није доступно
Garage Size: Није доступно
Available from: 2024-07-02
Orientation: Није доступно
furniture: Није доступно
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call +38267421833 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Other Agents

13 listings

Katarina Gagić

Manager
Nije važno koliko radiš, već je važno koliko ljubavi unosiš u ono što radiš i koliko to da ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Vukajlo Ivanović