More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Two bedroom apartment for rent, Pejton, Podgorica

250 €
Bratstva Jedinstva, Podgorica, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 17, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages
  • 57
  • Year Built:Not Available

Opis

Two bedroom apartment for rent located in Pejton. Apartment is near Center. The apartment is located on the 1st floor. It has 57m2.

This post is also available in: MNE

Address: Bratstva Jedinstva, Podgorica
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Montenegro
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32010
Price: 250 €
Property Size: 57
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Floor: 1st
Floors: 1st floor
furniture: Unfurnished
Other Features
Balcony
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call +38267421833 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

9
Rented

One bedroom apartment for rent, Pejton, Podg...

350 €
A renovated one bedroom apartment for rent near the bus station in Podgorica. The kitchen ...
11 Not Available 54
18
Rented

Three bedroom apartment for rent, Blok 7, Po...

800 €
Renting out a luxury apartment in Podgorica. The apartment area is 70m² in total. 3rd floo ...
32 Није доступно 70
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Vukajlo Ivanović