More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

One bedroom apartment for rent, Pejton, Podgorica

350 €
Bulevar Mitra Bakića, Podgorica, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 17, 2022
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages
  • 54
  • Year Built:Starogradnja

Opis

A renovated one bedroom apartment for rent near the bus station in Podgorica. The kitchen and dinning room are separated from the living room. The apartment has 54m2 + terrace 12m2. The apartment is located on the 3rd floor without an elevator.

This post is also available in: MNE

Address: Bulevar Mitra Bakića, Podgorica
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Montenegro
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32263
Price: 350 €
Property Size: 54
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Year Built: Starogradnja
Bedrooms: 1
Floor: 3rd
Floors: Last floor
furniture: Furnished
Other Features
Balcony
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call +38267421833 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

13
Rented

Two bedroom apartment for rent, Pejton, Podg...

250 €
Two bedroom apartment for rent located in Pejton. Apartment is near Center. The apartment ...
21 Not Available 57
18
Rented

Three bedroom apartment for rent, Blok 7, Po...

800 €
Renting out a luxury apartment in Podgorica. The apartment area is 70m² in total. 3rd floo ...
32 Није доступно 70
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Vukajlo Ivanović